Finance Committee

The purpose of this committee is to review financial policies and procedures. They also vote on financial decisions such as investments.

Chaired by Louise Ratts, CPF Financial Advisor; Dr. Deepak Mehrotra, CPF President; Chris Lee, CPF Secretary/Treasurer; Dr. Rob Lillard, CPF Medical Director; and Lora Harnack, CPF Executive Director.

Pfizer Products

– Trumenba