Education Program Committee

The purpose of this committee is to review potential CME topics, strategically plan for the educational programs offered, consider the needs of CPF members, and develop new educational program ideas.

Chaired by Dr. Mike Ladd, Board Member; Dr. Deepak Mehrotra, President; Dr. Molly Hood, Vice
President; Dr. Rob Lillard, Medical Director; Dr. Elizabeth Triggs, Immediate Past President; Dr. Kris Rehm, Past President; Dr. Scott Huitink; Dr. Mary Keown; Lora Harnack, Executive Director; and Preston Spencer, Program Manager

Pfizer Products

– Trumenba